Divisional Leadership

City Division

City Division Logo

Clubs: DePaul University, Illinois Institute of Technology



Northern Division

Northern Division

Clubs: Aurora University, Northern Illinois University, Rock Valley College, North Central College



Douglas Division

Douglas Division

Clubs: Augustana College, St. Ambrose University




State Division

State Division

Clubs: Illinois State University, Illinois Wesleyan University, University of Illinois - Champaign-Urbana, Southeastern Illinois College, Southern Illinois Univeristy-Carbondale


Lincoln Division

Lincoln Division

Clubs: Blackburn College, Illinois College, Quincy University, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville